Meet our Staff

jonbowenJonathan Bowen- NLMS ID: 7386
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.  Mortgage Banker / Branch Manager
Office: (800) 394-5252 x102
Cell: (401) 829-1929
Fax: (800) 941-0540
Email: jbowen@envoymortgage.com
More about Jon Bowen

 

jessicahoxsieJessica Hoxsie – NMLS ID: 1102282
Envoy Mortgage Ltd.  Loan Originator/ Loan Processor
Office: (800) 394-5252 x110
Fax: (800) 941-0540
Email: jhoxsie@envoymortgage.com
More about Jessica Hoxsie

 

 

cherylCheryl Rinfret
Marketing Representative
Office: (800) 559-4290 ext. 114
Direct: (401) 227-1178
Email: crinfret@envoymortgage.com
More about Cheryl Rinfret

 

joanneJoanne L Lefevre
Sales Manager/Loan Originator #20523
Office: 401.651-8597
FAX: 508.401.2537
Email: jlefevre@envoymortgage.com
More about Joanne L Lefevre

 

 

paulPaul Garrity
Loan Originator / Loan Processor
Office: (800) 394-5252 Ext. 107
FAX: (401) 941-0540
Email: pgarrity@envoymortgage.com
More about Paul Garrity

 

thomasThomas Holman
Sales Manager/Loan Originator #20523
Office: (800) 559-4290 Ext. 114
Direct: (401) 227-1178
FAX:(401) 941-0540
Email: tholman@envoymortgage.com
More about Thomas Holman

 

amyAmy Venuti
Loan Processor
Office: (800) 394-5252 Ext. 111
FAX:(401) 941-0540
Email: avenuti@envoymortgage.com
More about Amy Venuti

 

shannonShannon McCormack
Loan Officer Assistant
Office: (800) 394-5252 Ext. 105
FAX: (401) 941-0540
Email: smccormack@envoymortgage.com
More about Shannon McCormack